1650 South Casino Drive Laughlin, NV 89029  Local: (928) 444-3790
Customer Reviews
All Occasions Flowers #2
Local Laughlin, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The bouquet was way better than the picture. I was very happy and will use them again!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

They were great
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Auto was our delivery person and did a great job with my elderly mother for her Mother's Day flowers! I will recommend this shop
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Excellent service and a beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Delivery service over the top beautiful fresh arrangement, but over stuffed with greenery Threw a lot of that, away do flowers had room to be beautiful in thank you They were beautiful
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

I've been buying flowers from Brazil to Arizona through the internet for someone special to me and it's being working perfectly! For sure I became a happy client and that will keep buying flowers from All Occasions Flowers #2!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great is probably the best word to define my experience buying with All Occasions Flowers #2! Everything worked very well on both times I made a purchase with them, they deliver the flowers very correctly and the flowers are amazingly beautiful! For sure, I'll buy more from them! :)
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. My house smells so good of the flowers. Thank you for sending me the tips on how to take care of the flowers, I want to try to preserve them for a while, these flowers were given to me by my children for my 90 birthday.
Flower Delivery To Laughlin, NV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

All Occasions Flowers #2
1650 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV. 89029
Local: (928) 444-3790

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt